Session A: SMART Board Introduction


Please sign up for the 10:30-11:45am session below.

Time: 10:30-11:45am



Name
Email Address
School
1
Erin Larson
elarson@sd62.bc.ca
dunsmuir
2
Sherri Ewer
sewer@sd62.bc.ca
Happy Valley

3
Marc Burgess
mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Stubbs
4
Laurie Hutchinson
lhutchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Pacific
5
M. Garry
mgarry@sd62.bc.ca
D.C.
6
Carole Kruse
ckruse@sd62.bc.ca
Crystal View
7
Teresa Lennox
tlennox@sd62.bc.ca
Journey
8
Kris Walushka
kwalushka@sd62.bc.ca
Pacific
9
Larry Bowen
lbowen@sd62.bc.ca
WestShore
10
Ryan Smith
rsmith@sd62.bc.ca
Journey
11
Sheila Robinson
srobinson@sd62.bc.ca
Crystal View
12
Cameron Tarr
cameront@uvic.ca
Lakeview

Return to Technology Taster Home Page