B

Introduction to Project Based Learning (PBL) PRO D Day Workshop


Topic: Interested in Project Based Learning? Come join us for an introduction to what PBL is, how it connects to inquiry and what it might look like in your classroom.

Audience: K-12 Teachers, all subjects, new to Project Based Learning. Max. 20 teachers.
Date: Friday, May 16th, 2014
Time: 1pm to 2:30pm
Location: Room 103 at 814 Goldstream Ave. (Westshore Centre)

To register, please fill in your name and contact information below. First time using a wiki? Click here for instructions.


Name
Email
School
Name of School Secretary
1
Lara Bell
lbell@sd62.bc.ca
Ecole Poirier
Lisa Stone
2
Michelle Choma
mchoma@sd62.bc.ca
Belmont
Carol Cleland
3
Marc Burgess
mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs
Kelly Wyatt
4
Laura Verhoeven
lverhoeven@sd62.bc.ca
EMCS
Lisa Haug

5
Gillian Eggleton
geggleton@sd62.bc.ca
WCLT
Cindy Campbell
6
Tanya Larkin
tlarkin@sd62.bc.ca
WCLT
Cindy Campbell
7
Debbie Lodewijk
dlodewijk@sd62.bc.ca
WCLT
Cindy Campbell
8
Jadia Wong
jwong@sd62.bc.ca
EMCS
Lisa Haug
9
Kelly McCarthy
kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer
Linda James
10
Jon Carr

Spencer

11
Lisa Burrows
lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs
Kelly Watt
12
Emily Tench

WCLT
Cindy Campbell
13
Maria Hotovy
mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Belmont
Carol Cleland
14
Jen London
jlondon@sd62.bc.ca
Belmont
Carole Cleland
15
Leanne Reed

WCLT
Cindy
16




17




18




19




20