Session G: Web 2.0 Projects in the Classroom


(2 sessions offered)

Please sign up for the 9am to 10:15am session or the 10:30-11:45am session below.

Time Slot 1: 9am to 10:15am



Name
Email Address
School
1
Marc Burgess
mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Stubbs
2
Jess Petersen
jpetersen@sd62.bc.ca
journey

3
Laura Fulton
lfulton@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer
4
Jill Shore
jill_shore1@hotmail.com
Spencer
5
Larry Bowen
lbowen@sd62.bc.ca
Westshore
6
Sean Cowie
scowie@sd62.bc.ca
Pacific
7
Stephan Perren
sperren@sd62.bc.ca
Pacific
8
Lukas Laurie
llaurie@sd62.bc.ca
stubbs
9
Kathy Mannix
mannix_k@yahoo.com
HH
10



11



12




Time Slot 2: 10:30-11:45am



Name
Email Address
School
1
Catherine Erickson
cerickson@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer
2
Chris Dosouto
cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer
3
Karen Snowsell
ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
Dunsmuir

4
Pam Gerrits
pgerrits@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs
5



6



7



8



9



10



11



12




Return to Technology Taster Home Page