Nov 22, 2013 Introduction to SMART Board


This session is offered to those who what to know more about SMART Boards and those who want to engage with peers and explore the full capabilities of their SMART Board. Kerry Arnot, a SMART certified instructor, will lead you through the basic functions of your SMART Board and provide breakout time to practice, search, and create resources for your classroom.

Location:Sooke Elementary School

Time: 9-1

Date: Friday, November 22 (Professional Development Day)

Facilitated by: Kerry Arnot

To sign up on this page: click the EDIT button on the top right of this page, enter your information in the chart below and click SAVE (top right of page). For more information on how to use this wiki, click here and we will get you started!

SIGN UP


Name
Email Address
School
1
Karen Goreas
kgoreas@sd62.bc.ca
Ecole John Stubbs
2
Linda Cossentine
lcossentine@sd62.bc.ca
Edward Milne
3
Jessica Reilly
jreilly@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs
4
Anne-Marie Hart
ahart@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs
5
Catrina Snook
csnook@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs
6
Michele Kiefert
mkiefert@sd62.bc.ca
Journey
7
Sarah Lynch
slynch@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs
8



9
Cory Meausette
cmeausette@sd62.bc.ca
Millstream
10



11



12



13



14



15



16



17



18



19



20




WAIT LIST

If the above list is full and you wish to be contacted should we have a cancellation, please sign up on the below wait list.

Name
School
Email Address
1



2



3



4



5



6



7



8



9



10